Thursday, May 2, 2013

List of Online Stores In Nigeria

List of Ecommerce Online Stores in Nigeria

Sunglasses     http://www.sunglasses.com.ng
BuyCommonthings     http://buycommonthings.com
Jumia     http://www.jumia.com.ng
Konga     www.http://konga.com/
Taafoo     http://www.taafoo.com
Naija Styles     http://naijastyles.com/
Wear It Best     http://www.wearsitbest.com/
Buy right     http://www.buyright.biz/
Awoof Shop     http://www.awoofshop.com/
Bead Emporium     http://www.beademporium.co.uk/
Buy Correct     http://www.buycorrect.com/
Buy Nigeria Online     https://buynigeriaonline.com/stores/
Top Down Deal     http://www.topdowndeals.com/
Lazoto     http://www.lazoto.com.ng/
Buy Now Now     http://www.buynownow.com/
Circuit Atlantic     http://circuitatlantic.com/
Dafunshop     http://dafunshop.com/
De Pearl     http://www.depearl.com/
Emart Nigeria     https://emartnigeria.com/home.php
Flegz     http://flegz.com/2011/home.php
Food Mart     http://foodsmartworld.com/
Gafunk     http://gafunk.com/
Pee Market     http://www.peemarket.com/
Iqrabooks     http://iqrabooks.com.ng/
IshopInLondon     http://ishopinlondon.com/
Kamdora     http://www.kamdora.com/
Konga     http://konga.com/
Lantern Books     http://laternabooks.com/
MallforAfrica     https://www.mallforafrica.com
Mannastores     https://www.mannastores.com/
Mizzy B Soes     http://www.mizzybshoesonline.com/
1500 Naira     http://1500naira.com/
My Gadgets     http://www.mygadgetsmall.com/
naija Weddings     http://naijaweddings.net/
Nigeria Catalog     http://nigeriacatalog.com/
Osarmoire     http://osarmoire.com/
Outfit Galore     http://www.outfitgalore.com/
Ova Shop     http://www.ovashop.com/home.php
procure It Nigeria     http://procureitnigeria.com/
Quick Sell     http://quicksell.com.ng/
3 Stiches     http://3stiches.com/
Scuup     http://scuupng.com/
Sell Buy Nigeria     http://sellbuynigeria.com/
Shop NG     http://shop-ng.com/
Verbeelen     http://shop.verbeelen-ng.com/
Shopaolic     http://shopaholicng.com/
Shopkolo     http://shopkolo.com/
Sisime     http://sisime.com/
Smart Buy     http://www.smartbuy.com/
Smart Buy NG     http://www.smartbuy.com.ng/
The Floshop     http://thefloshop.com/
Time Telling     http://time-tellng.com/
True Branches     http://www.truebranches.com/
UK 2 Me Online     http://uk2meonline.com/
Upscale Collections     http://www.upscalecollections.com/
Wakanow     http://www.wakanow.com/ng/
Wahali     http://walahi.com/
    http://yeside.gostorego.com/
Liberal Design     http://liberaldesigns.com/
Webmall     https://www.webmallng.com/
Egole Shopping     http://egoleshopping.com/
Ican Stock     http://www.icanstock.com/
3AL     http://www.3al.com
Buyology     https://buyology.enownow.com/
Easy Shop     http://easyshop.com.ng/
Style Rebirth     http://stylerebirth.com/
Myboolah     http://myboolah.com/
Buy Like Magic     http://www.buylikemagic.com/
Buy Common Things     http://buycommonthings.com
Glamour     http://www.glamour.com.ng
Branubians     http://www.brandnubians.com
Myboolah     http://www.myboolah.com
Kaakakionline     http://kaakakionline.com/
Buy Right     https://buyright.com  
WM Nigeria     https://www.wmnigeria.com/
Price Click And Pay     http://www.pickclicknpay.com/
The Shop Drop     http://www.theshopdrop.com/
Order Bay     http://www.orderbay.com/
Shop 4 Less     http://www.shop4less.net.ng/
Bring It Bay     http://www.bringitbay.com/
Laurens Online     http://www.laurensonline.com
Royal Peridot     http://www.royalperidot.com
Purple Rod     http://www.purplerod.net/
Fouani     http://www.fouani.com/ng
Good Life Shopping      http://www.goodlifeshopping.net
bakers World     http://www.bakersworldcakes.com
Trac List     http://traclist.com/
Huntella     http://huntella.net/
Ziola Online     http://www.ziolaonline.com/
Colhz     http://www.colhz.com/
Adameve Shop     http://www.adameveshop.com/
Life mate Furniture     http://www.lifematefurniture.com/
Komo Online     http://www.komoonline.com.ng/
Pinky Bolar     pinkybolar.com
She Online     http://sheonline.gnbo.com.ng/
parktel Online     http://parktelonline.com/
Eboizi     http://eboizi.com/


It will be updated from Time to Time

21 comments:

  1. www.thelondonplaza.com is an Online Nigeria Wholesale and Retail Shopping Site for Gifts, Cosmetics, Perfumes, chocolates, gifts, accessories, home Décor etc.


    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thamks for the info

      I've also written an article on this topic.

      THE TOP 5 ONLINE SHOPPING MALLS IN NIGERIA
      Read more @ Earthsurfng Blog

      Delete
    2. Hey guys, I'll be listing below some sites where you can either buy and/or sell stuffs online. The category is quite limitless, selling products from home

      Delete
  2. Hi ,
    You forgot to include one more Nigerian online shopping website that provides facilities of both Sell and Buy .You can visit them @ mystore.com.ng

    ReplyDelete
  3. You should include www.ohmashoes.com
    They have women's shoes up to size 13W (this is why I luv them), shipping is free anywhere in Nigeria and you get a 10% discount every time you shop.
    Whats not to love about this site.

    ReplyDelete
  4. NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICESeptember 27, 2014 at 10:27 PM

    NIGERIA CUSTOM RECRUITMENT REPLACEMENT SHOT FORM 2014/2015 IS ON SALE now ,.......Greetings to the general public.This is inform every interested citizen of the Federal Republic of Nigeria that the CUSTOM REPLACEMENT SLOT FORM IS CURRENTLY ON SALE,QUALIFICATION NEEDED ARE-O.LEVEL(SSCE),OND,HND,BSC, AND NCE.ALL APPLICANT ARE TO VISIT OUR OFFICE AT SEME SEME BOARDER EXPRESS WAY OR CALL CUSTOM COSMOS DACO, FOR PURCHASE & DIRECETIVES.........on +2348110037017 call now

    ReplyDelete
  5. It is an important siteand good to visit ,
    online shoping

    ReplyDelete
  6. www.ritelinkng.com is the best and specialise in information technologies. there technical and after sales services is perfect

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thanks for sharing list of Online Stores In Nigeria. I think this is very valuable information for Nigeria people. Mystore.com.ng is also best online shopping store in Nigeria. Buy today!

    ReplyDelete
  8. I read your blog and found the effective and highly productive ideas. Online shopping store in usa

    ReplyDelete
  9. In depth analysis of Online Shopping in nigeria can be an enriching experience. Remarkably Online Shopping in nigeria is heralded by shopkeepers and investment bankers alike, leading many to state that Online Shopping in nigeria is featuring more and more in the ideals of the young and upwardly mobile. Crossing many cultural barriers it still draws remarks such as 'I wouldn't touch it with a barge pole' and 'i'd rather eat wasps' from the over 50, who are yet to grow accustomed to its disombobulating nature.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thanks for sharing this post. This is informative post. Online shopping store in usa

    ReplyDelete
  11. the student-to-student exchange. Buy, sell or trade your used stuff @ No Cost,Campus Specific Classified Listing for virtually every university or college in Nigeria . Simply select your campus. Know your news arround you latest news in nigeria, national open university of nigeria, breaking news in nigeria , nigerian newspapers , olx nigeria and jamb.

    ReplyDelete
  12. MarketNaija.com | Nigeria's Online Shopping Center

    ReplyDelete
  13. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  14. Yes, above listed websites are definitely Nigeria’s top most shopping websites. I want to introduce a newly launched website https://www.eshop.com.ng which has a wide range of electronic products and is

    offering huge discounts & luring offers on this festive season. You can visit the above link to know more about our offers.

    ReplyDelete
  15. Good job. This is very nice post. I like your post. Its fantastic. Thanks a lot for share and that's my request please share me more post in future. rubber flooring-uk

    ReplyDelete
  16. when buying and selling online got easier and more faster with OgaSeller.com
    I love this website

    ReplyDelete
  17. when buying and selling online got easier and more faster with OgaSeller.com
    I love this website

    ReplyDelete
  18. Very informative and interesting post. It is really a big help. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.
    online nigeria shopping

    ReplyDelete